Argon One review

Argon One review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Is This The Best Raspberry Pi 4 Case? The New Argon One M.2 - Review

245181
6335
631
00:12:18
06.10.2020

In this video, we take a look at the all-new Argon One M.2 Raspberry Pi 4 case. With support for an M.2 SSD, a built-in safe shutdown button, a Cooling fan plus Passive cooing using the aluminum case, 2 Full-Size HDMI ports, and an IR receiver This is my new favorite case for the Pi4 but is it the best raspberry pi 4 case? Learn More Here: 🤍 M.2 SSD I use for my Raspberry Pi: 🤍 Need A Raspberry Pi 4? Pi4 4GB: 🤍 Micro Sd Card: 🤍 Micro HDMI: 🤍 Power Supply: 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 Follow Me On Instagram: 🤍 Music Credits: Electric Dreams by Scott Buckley 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission at no extra cost to you! This video and Channel and Video are for viewers 14 years older and up. Want to send me something? ETAPRIME 12520 Capital Blvd 401 Number 108 Wake Forest, NC 27587 US THIS VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY! #raspberrypi #argonone #pi4 #etaprime DISCLAIMER: Under section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education, and research. No Games Or Applications Are Included Or Added On Or To Any Device In This Video

Argon One Pi 4 V2 Cooling Fan Case Review - Raspberry Pi - RetroPie Guy

2305
44
19
00:10:57
02.04.2021

Here we have a brief review of the Argon One Pi 4 V2 Cooling Fan Case for the Raspberry Pi 4. Please reach out with any questions you may have. We're always happy to help in any way we possibly can! If you found this video helpful please hit the LIKE button on this video & Subscribe to our channel to see our future videos. Be sure to check us out online at 🤍​​​​​​​​​​ for RetroPie game collection SD cards, Consoles, Gamepad Controllers, & Accessories! Thanks for watching! #Argoncase​ #gamerreview​​​​​ #raspberrypi​ #retrogamer​​​​ #gamer​​​​​ #retropieguy​​​​​

Argon ONE for Raspberry Pi 4 is... [review]

5917
104
46
00:07:23
26.05.2020

INFO: I got late to the party as Argon One was out of stock in the UK so I had to wait 14 days to get mine! Was it worth the wait? Get yours: AliExpress: 🤍 Bangggod: 🤍 Argon40: 🤍 AmazonUK: 🤍 AmazonUS: 🤍 More on: 🤍 Supported by Patreon: olara, Elle S, Leroxy, Mark C, Marta H, Michal T, Natasha W, Nodle, Ole G, William S, Daniel G, Harik A, Odd Magne N, Alan A, Xebu, Special thanks to my May supporters: Robert D, Mehdi N, Andrew R, SUPPORT ME: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Social media: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 BUSINESS ENQUIRIES: 🤍 Music from 🤍: "Retro Future Clean" "Cheery Monday", "Andreas Theme", "CarpeDiem" "Furious Freak" by Kevin MacLeod (🤍) Licence: CC BY (🤍

Argon One M.2 Raspberry Pi 4 Case

396326
13173
845
00:16:04
30.05.2021

Argon One M.2 case fitted with a Raspberry Pi 4 and a WD Green M.2 SATA SSD. Video includes SSD speed test and comparative temperature test. The Argon 40 manufacturer web page for the Argon One M.2 case is here: 🤍 Note that I purchased the unit shown in the video from Pimoroni 🤍 but have no association with either company. The video in which I built my Ultimate Raspberry Pi 4 Rig is here: 🤍 My most recent video in which I perform cooling tests on a number of Raspberry Pi 4 cases, fans and heat sinks is here: 🤍 And I first covered USB booting on a Raspberry Pi 4 in this episode: 🤍 More videos on SBCs and wider computing and related topics can be found at: 🤍 You may also like my ExplainingTheFuture channel at: 🤍 Chapters: 00:00 Introduction 00:44 Unboxing 04:51 Assembly 09:33 Testing the SSD 11:47 Temperatures 15:07 Wrap #RaspberryPi #ArgonOneM2 #ExplainingComputers

Argon One Pi 4 V2 Cooling Fan Case Complete Setup Guide Tutorial - Raspberry Pi - RetroPie Guy

9084
179
60
00:10:51
31.03.2021

Here we have a complete step by step tutorial on how to setup the Argon One Pi 4 V2 Cooling Fan Case for the Raspberry Pi 4. Please reach out with any questions you may have. We're always happy to help in any way we possibly can! We are using a Raspberry Pi 4 with our RetroPie Guy 256GB Ultimate Game Collection Card (which includes over 24,000 retro video games) to demonstrate this process. If you're looking for full game collection card that's already set up and ready to be used, please jump over to our site to see our RetroPie Guy 256GB Game Collection Card with over 24,000 Retro Video Games. If you found this video helpful please hit the LIKE button on this video & Subscribe to our channel to see our future videos. Be sure to check us out online at 🤍​​​​​​​​​ for RetroPie game collection SD cards, Consoles, Gamepad Controllers, & Accessories! Thanks for watching! #Argoncase #setupguide​​​​ #gamertutorial #retrogamer​​​ #tutorial​​​​ #gamer​​​​ #retropieguy​​​​ #raspberrypi​

The Argon One Raspberry Pi 4 Case - Is this the Best Pi4 Case?

399470
9476
563
00:08:08
16.01.2020

In this video we take a look at the Aron One Case for the Raspberry pi 4 this is possibly the best looking NON-RETRO INSPIRED Raspberry pi case I have ever seen Active and Passive cooling plus a Reset / Power button built in this $25 Pi4 case is looking like an awesome option exactly when overclocking the Raspberry Pi 4. Buy It Here: 🤍 Argon Neo: 🤍 Flirc Case: 🤍 Need a Raspberry Pi 4?: 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 Follow Me On Instagram: 🤍 Equipment I Use: Screen Capture Device: 🤍 Tool Kit: 🤍 Soldering Station: 🤍 Camera: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Raspberry Pi 3 B Plus: 🤍 Flirc Case: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission at no extra cost to you! This video and Channel and Video are for viewers 14 years older and up. THIS VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY! #Pi4 #RaspberryPi4 #ETAPRIME DISCLAIMER: Under section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education, and research. No Games Or Applications Are Included Or Added On Or To Any Device In This Video

Should You Buy The Argon One Pi 4 V2 Cooling Fan Case? - RetroPie Guy Product Review

488
19
7
00:02:51
10.04.2021

Here we discuss whether or not the Argon One Pi 4 V2 Cooling Fan Case for the Raspberry Pi 4 is right for YOU. Please reach out with any questions you may have. We're always happy to help in any way we possibly can! If you found this video helpful please hit the LIKE button on this video & Subscribe to our channel to see our future videos. Be sure to check us out online at 🤍​​​​​​​​​​​ for RetroPie game collection SD cards, Consoles, Gamepad Controllers, & Accessories! Thanks for watching! #Argoncase​​ #gamerreview​​​​​​ #raspberrypi​​ #retrogamer​​​​​ #gamer​​​​​​ #retropieguy​​​​​

Argon One Raspberry Pi 4 Case

338053
10067
1141
00:15:37
19.04.2020

Raspberry Pi 4 Argon One case review, including assembly, software install and cooling test. Note that this case is labelled and sold as both the “Argon 1” and the “Argon One”. I cannot explain why! Since I posted the video, many people have asked for supplier links, so here as two retailers listing the Argon One. These are not affiliate links: Argon One at The Pi Hut: 🤍 (this is where I bought mine from). Argon One at Seeed Studio: 🤍 My previous Raspberry Pi 4 cooling video in which I generated my test data is here: 🤍 While the video featuring the ICE Tower cooler and the Pimoroni Fan SHIM is here: 🤍 And the video in which I build a Noctua fan cooling solution for the Pi 4 is here: 🤍 More videos on the Raspberry Pi, other SBCs, and wider computing and related topics, can be found at: 🤍 You may also like my ExplainingTheFuture channel at: 🤍 #Argon1 #ArgonOne #RaspberryPi4 #RaspberryPi #ExplainingComputers

Argon One M.2 Raspberry Pi Case - SSD on your Pi 4!

170920
5816
441
00:10:07
05.02.2021

The Argon One has been a popular case for the Raspberry Pi 4 model B. The newer M.2 version of the case adds a new trick: a built-in SSD slot inside the case! There are some caveats and things to watch out for, but watch this video to see my recommendations. Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Sponsor me on GitHub: 🤍 Mentioned in this video (Amazon links are affiliate links): - Argon One M.2: 🤍 - Argon One M.2 (upgrade): 🤍 - Kingston A400 SATA SSD: 🤍 Blog post version of this video: 🤍 #ArgonOne #RaspberryPi Contents: 00:00 - Introduction 00:29 - Hardware overview 02:22 - M.2 SSD Adapter 04:56 - SSD Performance 06:22 - Cooling Performance 07:33 - Fan, IR, Power Control 08:42 - Recommendations 09:31 - Bloopers

Argon ONE V2 Case Assembly and Fan Script Installation for Raspberry Pi 4

16215
285
42
00:11:39
04.04.2021

Fan Script for Argon ONE, Argon ONE V2, Argon M.2, Argon Fan HAT curl 🤍 | bash Buy the Argon ONE V2 here: 🤍 Buy the Argon ONE M.2 Raspberry Pi SSD Board: 🤍 Buy the Argon M.2 here: 🤍 Buy A Raspberry Pi 4 Here: 🤍 How to Install Raspberry Pi OS: 🤍 Argon ONE M.2 Video: 🤍 Argon Poly+ Venited Hat: 🤍 Argon Neo: 🤍 Argon ONE V1 Video: 🤍 Raspberry Pi is a trademark of the Raspberry Pi Foundation. 0:43 - Unboxing 2:58 - Assembly 7:13 - Fan Script Instructions: curl 🤍 | bash My Gear Sony a6400: 🤍 Rode Wireless Go: 🤍 K&F Concept Tripod: 🤍 Sigma 30mm f/1.4 DC DN Contemporary Sony E-Mount: 🤍 Sony 16-50mm f/3.5: 🤍 Smallrig Cold Shoe Adapter: 🤍 Social 🤍 instagram.com/thereviewsuite twitter.com/thereviewsuite #thereviewsuite #trs This video is not sponsored. Some product links are affiliate links. This means if you buy something, The Review Suite will receive a small commission. Want to send me something? The Review Suite 1821 Hillandale Rd Ste 1B # 185 Durham, NC 27705 #argononev2 #argon40 #raspberrypi4

The Most Versatile Raspberry Pi Mini Computer! ARGON One First Look!

10809
384
67
00:13:51
02.10.2018

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from links posted in my description & comments section. The most versatile mini computer powered by the most powerful Raspberry Pi 3 ever made. Fan incorporated, tons of ventilation, safe power on/off button, all cable management put to the back of the system, $15! Let's take a look! 🤍 Check out my recommended products on Amazon here: 🤍 Become a Patron: 🤍 Support My Channel: paypal.me/madlittlepixel Follow me 🤍 Amazon Wish List: 🤍 Facebook Group: 🤍 Want to send me something for unboxing, review or gift or just a nice letter?? Send to: ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▬ These are the items I use to record my videos! ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Canon EOS Rebel SL2 DSLR: 🤍 Rode VMPR VideoMic Pro R: 🤍 Ravelli Light Weight Tripod: 🤍 Elegato Capture Card HD60S: 🤍 Logitech C922 Pro Stream Webcam 1080p: 🤍 Blue Yeti Mic: 🤍 Pop Filter: 🤍 #RaspberryPi #RetroPie #Madlittlepixel #gamingnews #reviews #argonone #argon40 #gamingAccessories *There are affiliate links in this description.

Argon One M.2 case for Raspberry Pi Review

303
10
4
00:13:27
25.04.2022

The SD card is the major bottleneck with the Raspberry Pi. The Argon One M.2 case seems to eliminate this. Affiliate links Argon One M.2 case - 🤍 Kingston A400 SSD - 🤍 32GB SD Card - 🤍 HDMI Cable - 🤍

Argon ONE M.2 Aluminum Case for Raspberry Pi 4 Unboxing & Quick Review

9996
91
12
00:05:52
15.10.2020

Argon ONE M.2 is a Raspberry Pi 4 compatible case that is made with aluminum alloy and polished with a modern Space Grey finish for stunning aesthetics and functionality. It has a 30mm software-controllable fan and air vents for better cooling. Also, you can connect an SSD via the m.2 connector and therefore supports high-speed data transfers. This case has two full-sized HDMI ports and also has a built-in power button for safe shutdowns, reboots, and forced shutdowns. Furthermore, it has two power management modes and has programmable IR support. Learn more: 🤍

Argon ONE M.2 - Best Raspberry Pi 4 Case Full Review and Setup

2450
37
1
00:16:37
29.07.2021

Argon ONE M.2 Pi 4 Case detail review and step by step installation of Raspberry Pi 4 Hi Guys... In this video, I will go over in detail the new Argon One M.2 Raspberry Pi 4 case which supports M.2 SSD(Key-B or Key-B&M). The case is made of aluminium and provides active and passive cooling. It also has an IR receiver which we can control Pi remotely. I don't own the IR remote, so can't demo that. This is my favourite case of all time I do own the old version for Argon One case and I love both. Although this one is a step up with the addition of SSD which give more performance to Raspberry Pi. ▬ Contents of this video ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 0:00 - Intro 0:13 - Overview 0:55 - Unboxing Argon ONE M2 Case 2:28 - Thermal(Active/Passive Cooling) 3:03 - Power Control(Jumper Settings) 3:26 - Infrared(Remote Control) 3:54 - HDMI Board Module 5:35 - Thermal Pads 6:41 - GPIO Access 7:35 - Boot Overview 8:15 - Readiness 9:13 - Assembly 10:58 - Fasten Pi 11:41 - Screw Fixing 11:56 - Bottom Cover 12:22 - SSD M2 Drive Overview 13:11 - SSD M2 Drive Installation 13:55 - Screw Back Cover 14:31 - USB Bridge adapter 14:59 - Case Stability 15:59 - Future Videos 16:23 - End ▬ Parts Links ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Argon ONE M.2: 🤍 Argon One M.2 Raspberry Pi SSD Board: 🤍 Kingston M.2 SSD: 🤍

Argon One M.2 - for me a disappointing product. Now using in a Frankenstein mode!

7254
61
67
00:05:04
11.01.2021

sorry this video.turned into a bit of a rant. as ever your mileage may vary but for me, in my environment, the Argon One M.2 case is almost unusable. I LOVE their original case. I LOVE the new full size HDMI. there my infatuation stops. The M.2 needs the PCIe variant. the NVME one I bought dont work - fair comment this was clearly stated by Argon One. Amazon didn't make it clear on their Samsung M2 description. I have decided to get an external case for the M2 NVMe and use it as external drive. The M.2 intental board on the new case just blocks my WiFi. Am using product in a hybrid.mode. New case, new daughter board for full sized HDMI and old bottom so I can access uSD card. this is nearly perfect for me. but annoying I need to buy 2 cases to get the one I want. if you are close to string wifi you might fare better. But I wouldn't count on it. And if u want the SSD part I would recommend buying from Pi Moroni who get Pi and will probably support u in your purchase rant over.

Argon18: Argon One + SSD + Zigbee

7280
133
54
00:04:46
04.07.2020

INFO: Argon18 is an Argon One case mod that lets you add an SSD and SUB Zigbee stick inside your case. Perfect for Raspberry Pi boot from USB without ruining the design! SLT is available for $6.49 | £5.00 Order yours: 🤍 Argon ONE case: AliExpress: 🤍 Bangggod: 🤍 Argon40: 🤍 AmazonUK: 🤍 AmazonUS: 🤍 SUPPORT ME: 🤍 Supported by Patreon: Ha-Dida, Ryan H, Alan C A, Hannes23, Odd Magne N, Herik A, Tommi A, Daniel G, Leroxy, Mark, Ole I, Nodle, Marta H, Michal T, Natasha W, Special thanks to my July supporters: Patrick W Social media: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 BUSINESS ENQUIRIES: 🤍 Music: Retro Future Clean, Furious Freak by Kevin MacLeod Link: 🤍 Link: 🤍 License: 🤍

How to install Argon One M.2 For Raspberry pi 4? 👋Unboxing & Review Guide

108
2
0
00:02:04
18.08.2022

👋The Argon One M.2 is a solid metal case for the Raspberry Pi 4, which is made with aluminum alloy. ⚡The Argon ONE M.2 Case ups the ante by providing two full-sized HDMI ports, Power Management Modes that allow for automatic booting, Built-in IR support with streamlined options for configuration, and Integrated M.2 SATA SSD support through the USB 3 Ports of the Raspberry Pi 4. In this video, I will introduce the Argon One M.2 Raspberry Pi 4 Case and assembly it- Unboxing & Features 🤩Argon One M.2 Raspberry Pi 4 Aluminum Case 🛒🤍 Let's subscribe and follow us to keep updated with the latest news and promotion: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #elecrow #argon #argononem2 #pim #raspberrypi #ssdcase #ssd #howto

Argon one V2 Vs ice tower cooler Test. Part 1

6362
495
110
00:14:18
16.09.2022

I wasn’t expecting that! Save any harsh judgments until you have seen part 2. up tomorrow Thanks to LilRedDog for the Super thanks. 👍🏻 Thanks to Vil Lev for a Super thanks As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases Amazon US & other Countries Links Argon one V2 🤍 Argon One M.2 adapter 🤍 Kingston 120GB m.2 drive 🤍 Ultra-Thin ice Tower Cooler Links 🤍 Folding keyboard 🤍 Usb C to C power display cable 100W 🤍 Usb A to C power display cable 🤍 Mission power usb cable 🤍 Kingston a2 64gb 🤍 Samsung Bar 128GB USB 🤍 Elegoo FDM 3D printer 🤍 Usb c to micro ARKTEK 🤍 Ugreen sata usb 🤍 Kingdian SSD 120GB 🤍 Screwdriver kit 🤍 Logik K400+ keyboard 🤍 WD mycloud NAS drive 🤍 Pico starter kit 🤍 Ice tower cooler 🤍 Pi 4 cluster case 🤍 Dickson Ind SQ1 silent case 🤍 Pi 4 8GB 🤍 Pi 4 4GB 🤍 Xbox 360 controller 🤍 My capture device Avermedia GC513 🤍 My Amazon UK store 🤍 Amazon UK Links Usb C to C power display cable 100W 🤍 Usb A to C power display cable 🤍 Mission power usb cable 🤍 Ultra-Thin ice Tower Cooler Links 🤍 DeskPi Lite case 🤍 Iitrust short usb sata 🤍 Elegoo FDM 3D printer 🤍 Kingston 64GB A2 🤍 Samsung 128GB Bar 🤍 Usb c to micro ARKTEK 🤍 Ugreen sata usb 🤍 My standing desk Flexispot 🤍 Pi 4 8GB 🤍 cluster case 🤍 Ice tower cooler 🤍 Mscien power adapter 🤍 Pi 400 🤍 Mouse 🤍 Official Raspberry Pi power adapter black 🤍 Bose revolve speaker 🤍 integral usb 3.1 sd card reader 🤍 Pi 4 4gb 🤍 Crucial 240GB SSD 🤍 YCCTEAM Xbox 360 Wireless controller 🤍 Kingston 240GB SSD 🤍 Kingston a400 M.2 120GB 🤍 Logitech K400+ keyboard trackpad 🤍 My capture device Avermedia GC513 🤍 My videos Great Raspberry Pi 4 Cooling solution 🤍 Raspberry Pi 4 NEWS playlist 🤍 All of my Pi videos are here (500 plus) Raspberry Pi 4 Raspbian and more 🤍

Raspberry Pi 4 Argon One M.2 SSD Metal Case Review & Assembly / Setup HOWTO Guide

8381
335
26
00:22:49
22.11.2021

The Argon One M.2 is a solid metal case for the Raspberry Pi 4 which offers some really excellent features, including configurable active cooling, 2x fullsize HDMI ports, smart power button / soft shutdown, easily accessible GPIO and perhaps most importantly, the ability to boot from an M.2 SSD. It does have a few minor issues that mean it might not be suitable for all purposes, and the M.2 setup can be fiddly if you don't have an M.2 USB adapter to plug into your PC. So join me as I give my impressions and get this thing up and running with the latest Raspberry Pi OS Bullseye! Support the channel! Patreon: 🤍 Become a Member: 🤍 Ko-Fi: 🤍 Relevant Links: Buy From The PiHut (Not Affiliated / Sponsored): 🤍 DiskMark Benchmark ARM Build: 🤍 Raspberry Pi Imager: 🤍 Argon IR Remote: 🤍 VIP Superfans: Action Retro: 🤍 Arthur Ludwiczak BitterBlitter D. 'Xalior' Rimron-Soutter: 🤍 Gary Pinkett James Rodgers Kevin Leah Mr Lurch: 🤍 Naoki Saito: 🤍 Woz Brown: 🤍 Socials: Official ctrl-alt-rees Discord: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Chapters: 00:00 Introduction To The Argon One M.2 Raspberry Pi 4 Case 02:25 Assembly - Unboxing & Features 05:45 Assembly - HDMI & AV breakout board / port expander 06:36 Assembly - Thermal Pads & Top Case 08:33 SD Card Imaging Using Raspberry Pi Imager HOWTO 10:11 Assembly - Installing The M.2 SSD Into The Case & USB Connection 11:45 Assembly - Power Button Jumper Setting 12:20 Assembly - M.2 Bottom Case Fitting & Connection 12:50 First Boot & Setup 13:04 Installing The Argon One Fan Control & Power Button Script HOWTO 14:32 Configuring The Fan Speeds Using The Argon One Fan Control Script HOWTO 15:26 Note On Argon One Official IR Remote Control Setup 15:49 Benchmark With SD Card 17:02 SSD Installation Of Raspberry Pi OS Using SD Card Copier HOWTO 18:49 Raspberry Pi 4 EEPROM Bootloader Update & USB SSD / SD Boot Order HOWTO 20:15 M.2 SSD First Boot On The Raspberry Pi 4 20:58 Benchmark With M.2 SSD 21:33 Removing The SD Card / Final Assembly / Outro Thanks & Conclusions #raspberrypi #ssd #howto

Amphion Argon 1 Speaker Review

39791
1661
430
00:16:15
23.01.2021

I take a look at the Amphion Argon 1s. A £1,200 speaker from Finland. This speaker is distributed in the U.K. by Auden Distribution, the same company that distributes Hegel amplifiers. The two brands are regularly demoed together at shows (remember them). Let’s see how good they are... Link to manufacturer’s website: 🤍 Time stamps: Start 0:00 Design 0:40 Technical insights 1:52 Sound quality 5:53 Setup & partnering equipment 10:57 Conclusion 15:01

Argon one V2 Vs ice tower cooler Test. Part 2

5679
443
76
00:20:15
17.09.2022

Thanks to LilRedDog for the Super thanks. 👍🏻 Thanks to Vil Lev for a Super thanks As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases Amazon US & other Countries Links Argon one V2 🤍 Argon One M.2 adapter 🤍 Kingston 120GB m.2 drive 🤍 Ultra-Thin ice Tower Cooler Links 🤍 Folding keyboard 🤍 Usb C to C power display cable 100W 🤍 Usb A to C power display cable 🤍 Mission power usb cable 🤍 Kingston a2 64gb 🤍 Samsung Bar 128GB USB 🤍 Elegoo FDM 3D printer 🤍 Usb c to micro ARKTEK 🤍 Ugreen sata usb 🤍 Kingdian SSD 120GB 🤍 Screwdriver kit 🤍 Logik K400+ keyboard 🤍 WD mycloud NAS drive 🤍 Pico starter kit 🤍 Ice tower cooler 🤍 Pi 4 cluster case 🤍 Dickson Ind SQ1 silent case 🤍 Pi 4 8GB 🤍 Pi 4 4GB 🤍 Xbox 360 controller 🤍 My capture device Avermedia GC513 🤍 My Amazon UK store 🤍 Amazon UK Links Usb C to C power display cable 100W 🤍 Usb A to C power display cable 🤍 Mission power usb cable 🤍 Ultra-Thin ice Tower Cooler Links 🤍 DeskPi Lite case 🤍 Iitrust short usb sata 🤍 Elegoo FDM 3D printer 🤍 Kingston 64GB A2 🤍 Samsung 128GB Bar 🤍 Usb c to micro ARKTEK 🤍 Ugreen sata usb 🤍 My standing desk Flexispot 🤍 Pi 4 8GB 🤍 cluster case 🤍 Ice tower cooler 🤍 Mscien power adapter 🤍 Pi 400 🤍 Mouse 🤍 Official Raspberry Pi power adapter black 🤍 Bose revolve speaker 🤍 integral usb 3.1 sd card reader 🤍 Pi 4 4gb 🤍 Crucial 240GB SSD 🤍 YCCTEAM Xbox 360 Wireless controller 🤍 Kingston 240GB SSD 🤍 Kingston a400 M.2 120GB 🤍 Logitech K400+ keyboard trackpad 🤍 My capture device Avermedia GC513 🤍 My videos Great Raspberry Pi 4 Cooling solution 🤍 Raspberry Pi 4 NEWS playlist 🤍 All of my Pi videos are here (500 plus) Raspberry Pi 4 Raspbian and more 🤍

Best Raspberry Pi 4 Case!! Argon ONE Full Review | Raspberry Pi 8GB Ultimate setup

7170
179
41
00:08:26
12.07.2020

Which Raspberry Pi 4 case is the best? The Argon one case checks all the boxes; Cooling Fan, Power Button | Supports Retro Gaming, Movies & Music. the ultimate setup for Raspberry Pi 8GB Raspberry Pi 4 Initial setup Setup - 🤍 Purchase Argon One Case on Amazon: 🤍 Purchase Raspberry Pi 4 GB on Amazon-🤍 Purchase Raspberry P 4 8GB: 🤍 VPN DEALS= iPvanish: 🤍 NordVPN: 🤍 Pure VPN: 🤍 = Check out my Amazon Store for more Gadgets: 🤍 = PLEASE SUBSCRIBE TO MY RC CHANNEL- THANK YOU!!! Link: 🤍 = Show your support on Patreon: 🤍 = FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES - Email: trplmm3🤍gmail.com Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Facebook: 🤍 - #raspberrypi #Argon #case

Argon Neo Review & Test Awesome Raspberry Pi 4 Case

129832
2824
174
00:06:56
10.02.2020

In this video, we take a look at and test out the Argon Neo Raspberry Pi 4 Case. This is the case is passively cooled and the whole aluminum shell acts as the heatsink very similar to the Flirt case but this has a few tricks up its sleeve like a magnetically attached removable top that allows you to easily access the GPI pins DSi and CSI connector on the Raspberry Pi 4! Get It Here: 🤍 Flirc case: 🤍 Argon Neo Fan Add On: 🤍 Argon One Review: 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 Follow Me On Instagram: 🤍 Equipment I Use: Screen Capture Device: 🤍 Tool Kit: 🤍 Soldering Station: 🤍 Camera: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Raspberry Pi 3 B Plus: 🤍 Flirc Case: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission at no extra cost to you! This video and Channel and Video are for viewers 14 years older and up. THIS VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY! #Pi4 #RaspberryPi #Argon #ETAPRIME DISCLAIMER: Under section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education, and research. No Games Or Applications Are Included Or Added On Or To Any Device In This Video

Argon one V2 Vs ice tower cooler Test. Part 3

3709
291
77
00:13:17
19.09.2022

Argon one V2 Vs ice tower cooler Test. Part 3 After all the comments about heat build up I figured I would test the case for longer As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases Amazon US & other Countries Links Argon one V2 🤍 Argon One M.2 adapter 🤍 Kingston 120GB m.2 drive 🤍 Ultra-Thin ice Tower Cooler Links 🤍 Folding keyboard 🤍 Usb C to C power display cable 100W 🤍 Usb A to C power display cable 🤍 Mission power usb cable 🤍 Kingston a2 64gb 🤍 Samsung Bar 128GB USB 🤍 Elegoo FDM 3D printer 🤍 Usb c to micro ARKTEK 🤍 Ugreen sata usb 🤍 Kingdian SSD 120GB 🤍 Screwdriver kit 🤍 Logik K400+ keyboard 🤍 WD mycloud NAS drive 🤍 Pico starter kit 🤍 Ice tower cooler 🤍 Pi 4 cluster case 🤍 Dickson Ind SQ1 silent case 🤍 Pi 4 8GB 🤍 Pi 4 4GB 🤍 Xbox 360 controller 🤍 My capture device Avermedia GC513 🤍 My Amazon UK store 🤍 Amazon UK Links Usb C to C power display cable 100W 🤍 Usb A to C power display cable 🤍 Mission power usb cable 🤍 Ultra-Thin ice Tower Cooler Links 🤍 DeskPi Lite case 🤍 Iitrust short usb sata 🤍 Elegoo FDM 3D printer 🤍 Kingston 64GB A2 🤍 Samsung 128GB Bar 🤍 Usb c to micro ARKTEK 🤍 Ugreen sata usb 🤍 My standing desk Flexispot 🤍 Pi 4 8GB 🤍 cluster case 🤍 Ice tower cooler 🤍 Mscien power adapter 🤍 Pi 400 🤍 Mouse 🤍 Official Raspberry Pi power adapter black 🤍 Bose revolve speaker 🤍 integral usb 3.1 sd card reader 🤍 Pi 4 4gb 🤍 Crucial 240GB SSD 🤍 YCCTEAM Xbox 360 Wireless controller 🤍 Kingston 240GB SSD 🤍 Kingston a400 M.2 120GB 🤍 Logitech K400+ keyboard trackpad 🤍 My capture device Avermedia GC513 🤍 My videos Great Raspberry Pi 4 Cooling solution 🤍 Raspberry Pi 4 NEWS playlist 🤍 All of my Pi videos are here (500 plus) Raspberry Pi 4 Raspbian and more 🤍

ARGON ONE Pi 4 Case Review and Setup

1939
13
11
00:18:51
25.10.2020

Review and setup of the ARGON ONE Raspberry Pi 4 Case. Features as described by ARGON 40: 🤍 SLEEK ALUMINUM ENCLOSURE | Made with aluminum alloy and polished with a modern Space Grey finish for stunning aesthetics and functionality. PASSIVE AND ACTIVE COOLING | The whole case top acts as a passive cooling for the Raspberry Pi. And a software controllable fan is added inside the case for better temperature management. EASY ASSEMBLY & NEAT CABLE MANAGEMENT | Assembling the case with the Raspberry Pi is easy. Installing the Argon ONE Script that unlocks the full functionality of the Argon ONE in one line. All of the ports are accessed at the back, making the mini-computer manageable with minimal cable clutter and easy cleaning. PROPER SYSTEM SHUTDOWN | A proper power button is installed on the case to prevent file damage. It safely Shutdowns, Reboots, and Forced Shutdowns functions are built in features. MAGNETIC REMOVABLE TOP & ACCESS TO GPIO | The PCB Board built into the case provides separate power sources to the fan and power switch, as well as extending the GPIO pins to use the case in multiple projects

Vlog #19: Unboxing Raspberry Pi 4B and Argon One Case V2

124
2
1
00:16:05
19.09.2021

Unboxing of my new Raspberry Pi 4B 8GB version and Argon One Case V2. I use Sandisk 64GB Extreme PRO microSD card for the operating system and small 3.5" LCD (which later found to be quite troublesome to be installed). More on that on next video...

Argon ONE V2 / M.2 IR REMOTE for the Raspberry Pi 4: Setup and Review

9371
178
43
00:09:11
23.04.2021

In this video we will checkout the Argon One IR Remote for use with the Argon One V2 and M.2 cases. This remote has very limited functionality within PiOS (formerly known as Raspbian), however it was primarily design for use with LibreElec/Kodi. With LibreElec/Kodi is where you will see the most value in having this remote. For additional assistance, please see the Argon ONE Guide here: 🤍 IR Remote section here: 🤍 Chapters 00:00 - Introduction 00:33 - Info and unboxing 02:24 - Install Scripts in PiOS 04:53 - LibreElec AddOn install 07:05 - Remote Working in LibreElec 07:57 - Closing comments Items Shown in this video = * Argon IR Remote for Argon ONE V2 & M.2 cases (Amazon): 🤍 * Argon ONE M.2 Case for Raspberry Pi 4 (Argon M.2 CASE ONLY) | SATA SSD Support | B-Key and B+M Key Compatible: 🤍 * Argon ONE M.2 Raspberry Pi SSD Board (M.2 Expansion Board ONLY): 🤍 * Raspberry Pi Official Keyboard and Mouse Value Pack (U.S. Version Red/White): 🤍 * Samsung 860 EVO SSD 500GB - M.2 SATA Internal Solid State Drive: 🤍 If you found this video helpful/informative, please ... * Like / Share and Subscribe * I *As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. →→ 🤍 ←← SUBSCRIBE for the latest TechTalk: 🤍 Feel free to ask us a question in the comments below or visit the website below, I try to answer most questions that I can. Website: 🤍 Or join us on one of the following social media sites... Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #ARGONONE #ARGON_FORTY #WAGNERSTECHTALK #WTT

M2 SATA Expansion Board For Argon One/Raspberry Pi 4.

7432
110
9
00:04:50
27.11.2020

Quick video to show/highlight the awesome M.2 SATA upgrade available for existing ARGON ONE owners. (Not to be confused with the equally awesome M,2 Case also available) I have since discovered you can use a USB to USB (Male) cable and connect expansion base directly to a PC where it is recognised like any other USB drive. This Makes image creation to M2 easy as not everyone has a USB M2 SATA drive case handy. ❤ Background Music By Dream Coast: 🤍 Aussie Pi 4 Hardware Sales: 🤍 Like, Subscribe , Share and be maybe even be inspired. ❤ THIS VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY!

Raspberry Pi 4B в корпусе Argon ONE M.2 c SSD диском 128 ГБ, собираем сервер для Home Assistant

26709
1101
233
00:11:42
11.03.2021

Обновленная версия видео с сборкой и установкой - 🤍 В этом обзоре рассмотрим очень интересный и удобный вариант сборки сервера управления умным домом на базе одноплатного компьютера Raspberry Pi 4B и универсального решения все - в одном Argon ONE M.2 c SSD диском на 128 ГБ. Купить на Aliexpress Raspberry Pi 4 B (смотрим где лучшая цена) Nawei Store - 🤍 JunRoc Store - 🤍 adrol Store - 🤍 Корпус с платой под SSD - Argon ONE M.2 Nawei Store - 🤍 Livetime Store - 🤍 Кабели в Ugreen Official Store USB-USB для записи образа - 🤍 Для питания USB - USB C - 🤍 USB - USB C с поворотом на 90 - 🤍 Ссылки: Home Assistant. Урок 1.1 - 🤍 Raspberry Pi Imager - 🤍 Мой канал в телеграмм 🤍smarthomesell - 🤍 Форум Умный дом - 🤍 Интерактивный каталог устройств умного дома - 🤍 Плейлист уроков по Home Assistant - 🤍 Обратная связь - ask.kvazis🤍gmail.com Поддержать канал - Patreon - 🤍 Paypal - 🤍 Конфигурация Home Assistant - 🤍 Мод MiHome от vevs (kapiba.ru) - 🤍 “Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound” 🤍epidemicsound.com #kvazis #raspberry #argon

Raspberry Pi Home Server Episode 1: Hardware - Raspberry Pi 4 8GB - Argon One M.2 - Sabrent

31495
532
62
00:08:54
26.10.2020

In this video series we're going to look at setting up a home server using a Raspberry Pi 4 8GB. You can use other versions of the Pi 4, but I recommend the 8GB model as it is going to be our main server. In this video we're going to take a look at the hardware I'm going to use in my Raspberry Pi Home Server: - Raspberry Pi 4 8GB - Argon One M.2 Case - Silicon Power 256GB Boot Drive - Sabrent 2TB Rocket NVMe PCIe M.2 Storage Drive - Sabrent USB 3.2 Tool-Free NVMe Enclosure Currently the Argon One M.2 case is NOT *currently* available on Amazon, but you can get it on their website: 🤍 AFFILIATE LINKS: You can get their standard (non-M.2) Argon One case here: 🤍 Silicon Power 256GB A55 M.2 SSD: 🤍 Sabrent 2TB Rocket NVMe PCIe M.2: 🤍 Sabrent USB 3.2 Tool-Free NVMe Enclosure: 🤍 CanaKit Raspberry Pi 4 8GB: 🤍 Porkbun .click and .link domains for $0.99! 🤍 Coupon Code: DBTECH Limit 3 per customer. Good through 12-31-2020 Sponsor Links: 🤍 🤍 🤍 More Raspberry Pi Home Server Videos: 🤍 /=/ Remember to leave a like on this video and subscribe if you want to see more! /=/ Like what I do? Want to be generous and help support my channel? Here are some ways to support: Patreon: 🤍 Ko-fi: 🤍 /=/ Here's my YouTube Merch Store: 🤍 /=/ Here's my Amazon Influencer Shop Link: Amazon: 🤍 /=/ Follow Me: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 #RaspberryPiHomeServer #RaspberryPiServer

Argon One M.2 - The Ultimate Raspberry Pi 4 Case?

1695
77
38
00:16:42
02.06.2021

I recently got the Argon One M.2 Case. It's a very nice case for the Raspberry Pi 4, with great cooling, full size HDMI, and M.2 SSD capabilities. It's probably the best Raspberry Pi Case I've even had, and I would definitely recommend it! Thanks for watching! 00:00 - Intro 01:06 - Unboxing 03:48 - Assembly 10:08 - Pros of the Argon One M.2 11:41 - Cons of the Argon One M.2 13:15 - Installing the Fan Scripts 15:18 - Final Thoughts Argon One M.2 - 🤍 M.2 SSD that works with this case - 🤍 Links - 💬 Discord - 🤍 💸Patreon - 🤍 📺 Odysee - 🤍 📱Twitter - 🤍 📹 SlyFox1419 - 🤍

Argon One Mini Computer Case for the Raspberry Pi Unboxing

951
4
0
00:03:03
02.05.2019

Today I am excited to take a look at the Argon One Raspberry Pi Case from Argon Forty. Check out the full review at 🤍iotrant.com

La MEJOR caja para Raspberry Pi 4 | Argon One M.2

4687
147
9
00:11:42
29.03.2021

El Argon ONE M.2 es una caja excelente en todos los aspectos, mantiene nuestra Raspberry Pi 4 fresca incluso bajo cargas pesadas. Se ve muy bien, y es la primer caja con una opción de unidad SATA M.2 lo que significa que tenemos un almacenamiento económico, rápido y confiable para nuestra Raspberry PI sin usar unidades USB externas. Sígueme en: ►FaceBook:🤍 ►2nd FaceBook: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 Link oficial de Argon One M.2: 🤍 SSD que mostré en este video: 🤍 #RaspberryPi4 #ArgonOneM.2 #Review

Argon 40 EON First Look! A Raspberry Pi 4 Powered 4 Bay NAS

111115
4309
392
00:10:05
14.09.2021

In this video we take a look at and test out the all-new Argon 40 EON, Its 4 Bay Was powered by a Raspberry Pi 4 in an Awesome looking Cyberpunk style aircraft aluminum case! With a built-in OLED display and Cooling fan, this Pi4 NAS is pretty cool! Learn More Here: 🤍 Install Openmedia Vault: 🤍 Learn More Here: 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 Follow Me On Instagram: 🤍 Equipment I Use: Screen Capture Device: 🤍 Tool Kit: 🤍 Soldering Station: 🤍 Camera: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Raspberry Pi 4: 🤍 Flirc Case: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission at no extra cost to you! This video and Channel and Video are for viewers 14 years older and up. This video is not made for viewers under the age of 14. Want to send me something? ETAPRIME 12520 Capital Blvd Ste 401 Number 108 Wake Forest, NC 27587 US THIS VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY! #RaspberryPi #Pi4 #ARGON40 #etaprime DISCLAIMER: Under section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education, and research. No Games Or Applications Are Included Or Added On Or To Any Device In This Video

Argon One Raspberry Pi Case Tested - Thermal Testing VS FLIRC Case

38788
973
140
00:08:43
05.10.2018

In this video, I take a look at the upcoming ARGON ONE RAspberry Pi 3 B Plus case that offers passive and active cooling. I put it up against the FLIRC case and do some thermal testing to see how cool the ARGON ONE really is. Get One Here: 🤍 Argon 40 Website: 🤍 ▼▬▬▬▬▬▬ NEED A RASPBERRY PI? ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▼ Raspberry Pi 3 B Plus: 🤍 Flirc Case: 🤍 Raspberry Pi 3 Starter Kit - 🤍 16gb Sandisk sd card- 🤍 32gb Sandisk sd card - 🤍 64gb Sandisk sd card - 🤍 128gb Sandisk sd card - 🤍 2.5 Amp Power Supply - 🤍 💙 Become a Patron: 🤍 💙 Support The Channel: Paypal - 🤍 💙 Facebook Group: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission at no extra cost to you! THIS VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY! DISCLAIMER: Under section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education, and research. No Games Or Applications Are Included Or Added On Or To Any Device In This Video

This Awesome Pi4 Case Just Got Better! 2.5" SSD Or NVME Support!

297448
7594
455
00:10:13
22.07.2021

This is the all-new DeskPi Pro V2 and it turns your Raspberry pi 4 into an awesome NUC style desktop computer with support for NVMe SSD or 2.5” SSD plus it adds a safe shutdown/Rest button and it comes with an amazing little heatsink that will allow you to overclock you pi4 without any overheating. They also make a new Nvidia Jetson Nano version so we now have an great case for the Jetson! 250GB NVMe SSD: 🤍 500GB NVMe SSD: 🤍 PNY 2.5” SSD: 🤍 Need a Raspberry Pi 4? 4GB Pi4: 🤍 8GB Pi 4: 🤍 Buy a Jetson Nano Here: 🤍 Get the new DeskPi Pro Here: 🤍 Jetson Nano Version: 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 Follow Me On Instagram: 🤍 Equipment I Use: Screen Capture Device: 🤍 Tool Kit: 🤍 Soldering Station: 🤍 Camera: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Raspberry Pi 4: 🤍 Flirc Case: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission at no extra cost to you! This video and Channel and Video are for viewers 14 years older and up. This video is not made for viewers under the age of 14. Want to send me something? ETAPRIME 12520 Capital Blvd Ste 401 Number 108 Wake Forest, NC 27587 US THIS VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY! RaspberryPi #Pi4 #SBC #etaprime DISCLAIMER: Under section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education, and research. No Games Or Applications Are Included Or Added On Or To Any Device In This Video

Amphion ARGON1 Speakers Review BETTER THAN KEF ATC Buchardt ??

25199
499
109
00:13:42
02.05.2021

This is my video review of the Amphion Argon 1 HiFi Speakers comparing them to the ATC SCM11 Buchardt Audio S300 MK2 SE HiFi and KEF LS50 Meta hifi speakers as part of a Standmount HiFi Speaker Group Mega-Test. This is the fourth speaker review in the group test of about 10 different speakers. For more information about the Amphion Argon1 see the manufacturer website here 🤍 For the review of the ATC SCM11 see here 🤍 For the review of the Buchardt S300 MK2 SE see here 🤍 For more information and to buy the S300 MK2 SE see the Buchardt Audio Website here For the review of the KEF see here 🤍 To buy the LS50 Meta from Amazon please see 🤍 For the Sound Comparison Video between the KEF LS50 Meta and Buchardt S300 Mk2 SE see here 🤍 This is not an ordinary review this is the start of a speaker review group MEGA-TEST where I will be comparing a whole host of under £1300 stand mount HiFi speakers to try and help you decide which is the best for you and to obviously see which is the best. Will the KEF LS50 META be the best in class when its is up against such stiff competition from ATC, Buchardt, Ophidian, Neat Acoustics, Sonus Faber, Dyn Audio, SVS, Acoustic Energy, Amphion and more!!! Its going to be quite the speaker group test so make sure you subscribe to the channel and hit the notification bell so you dont miss any of these comparison reviews My Last speaker group test can be found here 🤍 I offer a Professional Dirac Live Calibration Service, for more information please visit 🤍diraclivecalibration.com If you would like to know more come and visit my main website 🤍pursuitperfectsystem.com Come and see me on Facebook 🤍PursuitPerfectSystem On Instagram 🤍terrypursuitperfectsystem For Exclusive content, Extended Reviews and Sound Demo videos consider joining my Patreon 🤍 Chapters 0:00 Intro 1:00 Argon1 VS 4:10 Setup 5:27 Measurements 7:58 Sound Quality 12:05 Final Thoughts Thanks for watching - Terry Ellis Pursuit Perfect System #AmphionArgon1 #hifispeakerreview #besthifispeaker2021 Some of the links in this video description are affiliate links which means the seller pays us a small commission for introducing you to them, you as the customer pay the same price. This small commission helps to keep the lights on and the video coming, so we thank you for your support, simply by clicking the links above. Video Equipment Camera Lenses 🤍 🤍 Lights 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Booting a Raspberry Pi 4 with Argon One fan case.

690
10
0
00:00:29
07.11.2020

Booting a Raspberry Pi 4 (4Gb RAM model) with the Argon One fan case. I am going to use this Pi as a desktop computer and try some real software development tasks with it.

Home Assistant ARGON ONE M.2 (Installation and Migration)

15250
405
105
00:15:07
17.06.2021

In todays video we are running through the setup and install of Home Assistant on the Popular Argon One M.2 Case. By the end of this video you should have a working version of Home Assistant running on an M.2 Why Argon One? - The Argon One is a very popular case. It looks nice in both a home and office placement and offers some great features. You can see my full review here : (When available) As you may well know, I usually try and experiment with each video. Trying new techniques and styles. I have done so with this video, so let me know what you think. Janky or Not? ▬ 🎥 VIDEO CHAPTERS: ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 0:00​​​​ - Intro 0:15​​​ - Todays Video 0:37 - What is an Argon One? Or should I say what does it look like 1:37 - Jump here to skip my Argon Montage 1:42 - What do we need for this Project? 4:35 - Backup Existing HA (Migrating Users Only) 6:28 - Writing the M.2 7:25 - Writing the SD card 8:21 - Update Bootloader 8:44 - Argon Assembly 9:27 - Home Assistant Setup 11:22 - Restore Snapshot 12:28 - Checking our Installation 13:33 - Set your previous PI IP 14:11 - Future Builds and Help 14:30 - Outro –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– 🙏Support my Channel - Become a PATRON🙏 Consider supporting the channel by becoming a Patron. Any and all funds go into creating new content and bigger projects. ► 🤍 ▬ Handy Video Links ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MY OTHER HA INSTALLATIONS 🤍 ▬ Products Used in this Video ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ The below links are affiliate links. Using these links and purchasing a product gives me a small commission. You don't have to use them and it costs you nothing extra. However I would appreciate it! Pi Imager : 🤍 Raspberry Pi's 4GB - 🤍 8GB - 🤍 Pi4 Power Supply (Official USB-C One) 🤍 Argon One M.2 M.2 Case : 🤍 SD Card case : 🤍 Luntus Version : 🤍 Argon One Official Site : 🤍 Usb 3 to SATA Startech : 🤍 M.2 SSD's Lite-On-CV8 : 🤍 Kingston A400 : 🤍 WD Blue: 🤍 WD Green : 🤍 SD card reader 🤍 📣FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA📣 Follow me on all of the places for exclusive insights and updates: 👤 Facebook: 🤍 👤 FB Group: 🤍 📸 Instagram: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 ► MarkWattTech Sub Reddit : 🤍 ▬ Buy Me a Coffee ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ☕ Found my content helpful? Any and all funds will go towards helping improve future content. Plus there are an extra few perks to becoming a member. ☕ If your interested check it out : ► Buy Me a Coffee: 🤍 –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– 🎵 Track Info: Title: All That Royalty free from : 🤍 –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– #markwatttech​​​​ #homeassistant​​​​ #update

Argon ONE M.2 Case Raspberry Pi 4 Hands On

8767
45
00:06:07
23.11.2020

Argon ONE Fan Script: curl 🤍 | bash Argon ONE M.2 IR Receiver Script: sudo argonone-ir Argon ONE M.2: 🤍 Argon One M.2 Raspberry Pi SSD Board: 🤍 Kingston M.2 SSD: 🤍 Argon Poly+ Vented Case: 🤍 Argon ONE: 🤍 Argon NEO: 🤍 How to install Raspberry Pi OS: 🤍 This video is not sponsored. Some product links are affiliate links. This means if you buy a something, The Review Suite will receive a small commission. My Gear Sony a6400: 🤍 Rode Wireless Go: 🤍 K&F Concept Tripod: 🤍 Sigma 30mm f/1.4 DC DN Contemporary Sony E-Mount: 🤍 Sony 16-50mm f/3.5: 🤍 Smallrig Cold Shoe Adapter: 🤍 Social 🤍 instagram.com/thereviewsuite twitter.com/therviewsuite #thereviewsuite #trs This video is not sponsored. Some product links are affiliate links. This means if you buy a something, The Review Suite will receive a small commission. Want to send me something? The Review Suite 1821 Hillandale Rd Ste 1B #185 Durham, NC 27705

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Argon One review Кураш Сурхон полвонлари neymar программист отвечает на вопросы 호기심 спазм уральские пельмени лучшее упражнения для лечения простатита balo ko mulayam karne ke gharelu nuskhe уніан mollen университет огляд тсн ченд униан abn news channel ульпаниврита Homemade Clamp улысмедиа sayori doki doki